Micron size laser-wire system at the ATF extraction line, recent results and ATF-II upgrade

A. Aryshev, G. A. Blair, S. T. Boogert, G. Boorman, A. Bosco, L. Corner, L. Deacon, N. Delerue, B. Foster, F. Gannaway, H. Hayano, D. Howell, P. Karataev, Laurence Nevay, M. Newman, R. Senanayake, N. Terunuma, J. Urakawa, R. Walczak

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Cite this