The heat shock factor A4A confers salt tolerance and is regulated by oxidative stress and the mitogen-activated protein kinases MPK3 and MPK6. / Perez-Salamo, Imma; Papdi, Csaba; Rigo, Gabor; Zsigmond, Laura ; Vilela, Belmiro; Lumbreras, Victoria; Nagy, Istvan; Horvath, Balazs; Domoki, Monika; Darula, Zsuzsa; Medzihradszky, Katalin; Bogre, Laszlo; Koncz, Csaba; Szabados, Laszlo.

In: Plant physiology, Vol. 165, No. 1, 05.2014, p. 319-334.

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

  • Imma Perez-Salamo
  • Csaba Papdi
  • Gabor Rigo
  • Laura Zsigmond
  • Belmiro Vilela
  • Victoria Lumbreras
  • Istvan Nagy
  • Balazs Horvath
  • Monika Domoki
  • Zsuzsa Darula
  • Katalin Medzihradszky
  • Laszlo Bogre
  • Csaba Koncz
  • Laszlo Szabados
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)319-334
Number of pages16
JournalPlant physiology
Issue number1
Early online date27 Mar 2014
Publication statusPublished - May 2014
This open access research output is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

ID: 25910618