Atypical cadherins Celsr1-3 differentially regulate migration of facial branchiomotor neurons in mice

Yibo Qu, Derrick M. Glasco, Libing Zhou, Anagha Sawant, Aurelia Ravni, Bernd Fritzsch, Christine Damrau, Jennifer N. Murdoch, Sylvia Evans, Samuel L. Pfaff, Caroline Formstone, Andre M. Goffinet, Anand Chandrasekhar, Fadel Tissir

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)9392-401
Number of pages10
JournalThe Journal of Neuroscience
Issue number28
Publication statusPublished - 2010

Cite this