‘Let music not be forgotten in the meantime’: Sonatas, Fantasies, Fragments : Piano works by Chopin and Schumann. / Berry, Mark.

Salzburger Festspiele. 2021, Programme essay.

Research output: Other contribution



Programme essay for Maurizio Pollini recital, Salzburg Festival
Original languageEnglish
TypeProgramme essay
PublisherSalzburger Festspiele
Publication statusPublished - Aug 2021
This open access research output is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

ID: 43171693