Beyond the Soundscape: Art and Nature in Contemporary Phonography. / Montgomery, Will.

The Ashgate Research Companion to Experimental Music. ed. / James Saunders. Ashgate, 2009. p. 145-161.

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationThe Ashgate Research Companion to Experimental Music
EditorsJames Saunders
ISBN (Print)978-0-7546-6282-2
Publication statusPublished - 2009
This open access research output is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

ID: 784354