Atypical cadherins Celsr1-3 differentially regulate migration of facial branchiomotor neurons in mice. / Qu, Yibo; Glasco, Derrick M.; Zhou, Libing; Sawant, Anagha; Ravni, Aurelia; Fritzsch, Bernd; Damrau, Christine; Murdoch, Jennifer N.; Evans, Sylvia; Pfaff, Samuel L.; Formstone, Caroline; Goffinet, Andre M.; Chandrasekhar, Anand; Tissir, Fadel.

In: The Journal of Neuroscience, Vol. 30, No. 28, 2010, p. 9392-401.

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

  • Yibo Qu
  • Derrick M. Glasco
  • Libing Zhou
  • Anagha Sawant
  • Aurelia Ravni
  • Bernd Fritzsch
  • Christine Damrau
  • Jennifer N. Murdoch
  • Sylvia Evans
  • Samuel L. Pfaff
  • Caroline Formstone
  • Andre M. Goffinet
  • Anand Chandrasekhar
  • Fadel Tissir
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)9392-401
Number of pages10
JournalThe Journal of Neuroscience
Issue number28
Publication statusPublished - 2010

ID: 1167741