A Drama of the Soul : Programme note for a performance by Nikolaus Harnoncourt and Concentus musicus Wien of Mozart's Symphonies nos 39-41. / Berry, Mark.

2014, .

Research output: Other contribution



Original languageEnglish
Publication statusAccepted/In press - Aug 2014
This open access research output is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

ID: 20657692