Royal Holloway College Teaching Awards 2017 - Recipient of College Team Teaching Award

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Serena Wright (Recipient)

Prize awarded to team from the School of Law for 'Learning Together' partnership bewteen RHUL and HMYOI Feltham, creating a safe learning space for students on both side of the prison to come together in an 8-week course (Jan-Mar 2017) entitled 'Thinking Criminologically'.

Co-recipient of award, along with Morwenna Bennallick, Prof. Rosie Meek, Prof. Nick Hardwick, Dr. Michelle Webster, and Dr. Anita Mehay.

Awarded date2017
Granting OrganisationsRoyal Holloway, Uni. of London

ID: 30613179