College Team Teaching Prize, 2016, Royal Holloway

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Sigrun M Wagner (Recipient)

"In recognition of her strong example of collaboration to develop a teaching ethos that promotes engagement adn reflective learning"

Teamed with Dr Stephanos Anastasiadis, Prof Laura Spence, Dr Diego Vazquez-Brust

"Serious(ly) fun – the use of games and simulations in teaching sustainability"
Awarded date2016
Granting OrganisationsRoyal Holloway University of London

ID: 30535237