1. Recognition Award for Exemplary Teaching

    Angeliki Dimopoulou (Recipient), 2015

    Prize: Other distinction

  2. The Nils Petter Gleditsch JPR Article of the Year Award

    Neil F. Johnson (Recipient), Michael Spagat (Recipient), Sean Gourley (Recipient), Jukka Pekka Onnela (Recipient) & Gesine Reinert (Recipient), 2008

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  3. Exemplary Teaching Award

    Angeliki Dimopoulou (Recipient), Jun 2013

    Prize: Other distinction