Formal Subdivision of the Holocene Series/Epoch: A Summary

Mike Walker, Phil Gibbard, Martin J. Head, Max Berkelhammer, Svante Björck, Hai Cheng, Les C. Cwynar, David Fisher, Vasilios Gkinis, Antony Long, John Lowe, Rewi Newnham, Sune Olander Rasmussen, Harvey Weiss

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)135-141
Number of pages7
JournalJournal of the Geological Society of India
Issue number2
Early online date18 Feb 2019
Publication statusPublished - Feb 2019

Cite this