Escape of methane gas from the seabed along the West Spitsbergen continental margin

Graham K. Westbrook, Kate E. Thatcher, Eelco J. Rohling, Alexander M. Piotrowski, Heiko Pälike, Anne H. Osborne, Euan G. Nisbet, Tim A. Minshull, Mathias Lanoisellé, Rachael H. James, Veit Hühnerbach, Darryl Green, Rebecca E. Fisher, Anya J. Crocker, Anne Chabert, Clara Bolton, Agnieszka Beszczynska-Möller, Christian Berndt, Alfred Aquilina

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Search results