Distal deposition of tephra from the Eyjafjallajökull 2010 summit eruption

J.A. Stevenson, T. Thordarson, S. Loughlin, C. Rae, A.E. Milodowski, J.S. Gilbert, S. Harangi, R. Lukács, B. Hjgaard, U. Árting, S. Pyne-O'Donnell, A. MacLeod, B. Whitney, M. Cassidy

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalJournal of Geophysical Research
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2012

Cite this