Cyber-Security Student of the Year Award

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


This award was won with Team CDT (Georgia Crossland, Amy Ertan, Lydia Garms and Angela Heeler) in recognition of an earlier win at the Atlantic Council's UK Cyber 9/12 Policy Competition 2018. The award was an SC media award in Europe, which honour and recognise leading players in the cyber security sector.
Degree of recognitionInternational