American Political Science Association Walter Lippmann Award for the Best Article in the field of Political Communication, 2016

  • Chadwick, Andrew (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


For Vaccari, C., Chadwick, A. and O'Loughlin, B. (2015) ‘Dual Screening the Political: Media Events, Social Media, and Citizen Engagement’ Journal of Communication 65 (6), pp. 1041–1061.

This award is given annually to the best article in the field of political communication published in any scholarly journal.
Granting OrganisationsAmerican Political Science Association Political Communication Section